Manage my cookies settings

This website uses cookies in order to offer the most relevant information. Cookies are small files of text places on your device to stock data to be used by web servers. This website uses cookies to remember your favorite settings and parameters, to help connect faster, showcase personalized ads & analyse our website's performances. Please accept cookies for optimal performance.

    We use technical and analytics cookies to ensure that we give you the best experience on our website.
    Icon de livraison

    FREE DELIVERY FROM 50€ AND FREE RETURNS WITHIN 60 DAYS

    PRIVATES SALES - UP TO 30% OFF

    Women's eco-responsible sneakers

    Sneakers

    Discover our sneakers designed from a rigorous selection of natural and recycled materials: recycled wool, hemp, linen and recycled cotton.

    No alternate text

    Eco-responsible women's shoes

    Since its creation, Ubac has been committed to designing eco-responsible sneakers made of natural and recycled materials.

    In an ethical approach, concerned about the environment and human well-being, we have our shoes made in excellent workshops in Portugal, with recycled wool in France, hemp in the Kana collection and other materials with low environmental impact. Here you will find ethical sneakers for women. Ubac also offers a range of eco-responsible sneakers for men.

    The environment of fashion and footwear is often black or full of brands doing green washing at indecent prices. It is, generally opaque to hide the way our jeans, sneakers and sneakers or shoes of all sizes are produced, often at the cost of the environment and social conditions, as with leather and plastic. Sneakers made of leather or other materials that are not very eco-friendly, it is rare to find eco-friendly and vegan sneakers in all sizes. At Ubac, we aim to be part of the ethical brands promoting eco-responsible fashion in France and Europe to offer alternative sneakers at the right price, from 35 to 46.

    Welcome to a world where sneakers can be made of animal materials, but also vegan and always made in Europe: no leather sneakers, but shoes whose manufacture is environmentally friendly and ecoresponsible. Welcome to a world of low top sneakers, high top sneakers, colored sneakers (from white to black, including all the colors of the rainbow), natural, vegan and recycled materials. Welcome to a world of resistant, comfortable sneakers that will accompany you for many days. Let yourself be seduced by shoes made of natural, recycled or vegan materials in all sizes. The ethical shoes you were dreaming of are here!

    Are you looking for eco-responsible, vegan, leather-free and ethically sourced sneakers to complement your daytime and evening looks and in all sizes? Whether black, white, colored, natural or recycled, at Ubac, we offer a wide range of low top sneakers available on our site, find the pair and sizes of your dreams for comfortable shoes.

    Ubac is a brand of eco-responsible sneakers, made of recycled and ethical materials. Our sneakers are made of materials that respect the Earth: recycled rubber soles, recycled cotton canvas, recycled wool or hemp, no leather and little plastic. Each sneaker model is designed with an eco-responsible approach.

    Our products are Made in France or Made in Portugal in an ethical approach. Ubac recycles its wool in France, in the Tarn, an innovative material that does not need re-dyeing, and given the value of water, this is priceless.

    The eco-responsible Vola, Terra, Terra V and Vola H sneakers are the trademarks of Ubac. Made of recycled wool Made in France and assembled in Portugal, with an eco-responsible sole in Green EVA or recycled rubber and laces in recycled plastic. They are made in Portugal to guarantee ethical, recycled, responsible sneakers at a fair price and with low impact materials.

    We are expanding our product collection with cotton sneakers. The Koto model is made of recycled cotton canvas, with a recycled rubber sole and recycled plastic laces, making it a leather-free vegan sneaker. We offer timeless, sturdy sneakers for people who are looking to consume ethically and find good shoes.

    Another model of vegan and eco-responsible sneakers: Kana, a sneaker just as responsible made of hemp canvas, linen, rubber and recycled plastic.

    Our products are made to last, to be timeless and in robust materials, as resistant as a good leather and with a thoughtful price.

    Ubac's goal: to reinvent responsible fashion by creating sneakers from recycled or natural canvas, soles and laces. Shoes that will accompany all your day or evening looks. If you are looking for ethical and responsible footwear brands, you have come to the right place.

    Newsletter

    Discover in preview all our new products, our latest actions and get 10€ off your first order by subscribing to our newsletter!

    Secure payment credit card
    Simplified return (under 60 days)
    Support to associations
    360

logo-ubac-name

Gérer les préférences en matière de cookies

Notre site Ubac utilise des cookies. Les cookies sont de petits fichiers texte placés sur votre appareil pour stocker des données destinées à être utilisées ultérieurement par les serveurs Web. Ubac utilise des cookies pour mémoriser vos préférences et vos paramètres, vous aider à vous connecter, afficher des publicités personnalisées et analyser les performances de nos sites Web.

    Nous utilisons des cookies pour améliorer votre expérience sur nos sites Web et pour réaliser des statistiques de visite. Politique de confidentialité
    logo-ubac-name
    Dessin d'un colis

    LIVRAISON OFFERTE DÈS 50€ ET RETOURS GRATUITS SOUS 60 JOURS

    Baskets femme éco-responsables

    Depuis sa création, Ubac a à cœur de concevoir des baskets éco-responsables en matières naturelles et recyclées. Dans une démarche éthique, soucieuse de l’environnement et du bien-être humain, nous faisons fabriquer nos chaussures dans des ateliers d’excellence au Portugal, avec de la laine recyclée en France, du chanvre dans la collection Kana et d’autres matériaux à faible impact environnemental. Ici, vous trouverez des baskets éthiques pour femme. Ubac propose également une gamme de baskets éco-responsable pour homme.

    L’environnement de la mode et des chaussures est souvent noir ou plein de marques font du green washing à des prix indécents. Il est, généralement opaque pour cacher la manière dont nos jeans,  nos sneakers et nos baskets ou nos chaussures de toutes tailles sont produites, souvent au prix de l’environnement et des conditions sociales, comme avec le cuir et le plastique. Sneakers cuir ou dans d’autres matériaux peu éco-responsables, il est rare de trouver des baskets éco-friendly et vegan dans toutes les tailles. Chez Ubac, nous cherchons plutôt à faire partie des marques éthiques promouvant une mode éco-responsable en France et en Europe pour proposer des baskets alternatives au prix juste, du 35 au 46 .

    Bienvenue dans un monde où les baskets peuvent être en matières d’origine animale, mais aussi vegan et toujours made in Europe : pas de baskets cuir, mais des chaussures dont la fabrication est respectueuse de l’environnement et ecoresponsable. Bienvenue dans un monde de baskets basses, hautes, colorées (du blanc au noir, en passant par toutes les couleurs de l’arc-en-ciel), en matières naturelles, vegan et recyclées. Bienvenue dans un monde de baskets résistantes, confortables qui vous accompagneront bien des journées. Laissez vous séduire par des chaussures en matières naturelles, recyclées ou vegan en toutes tailles. Les chaussures éthiques dont vous rêviez sont là !

    Vous cherchez des baskets éco-responsables, vegan, sans cuir et avec une origine éthique pour parfaire vos looks les journées comme en soirée et dans toutes les tailles ? Que ce soit noir, blanc, coloré, naturel ou recyclé, chez Ubac, nous vous proposons un grand choix de sneakers basses disponibles sur notre site, trouvez la paire et les tailles de vos rêves pour des chaussures confortables.

    Ubac est une marque de sneakers éco-responsables, en matières recyclées et éthiques. Nos paires de baskets sont des produits en matériaux respectueux de la Terre : semelle caoutchouc recyclé, toile en coton recyclé, laine recyclée, ou chanvre, sans cuir et peu de plastique. Chaque modèle de basket est pensé dans une démarche éco-responsable.

    Nos produits sont Made in France ou Made In Portugal dans une démarche éthique. Ubac recycle sa laine en France, dans le Tarn, une matière innovante qui n’a pas besoin de re-teinture, et vu la valeur de l’eau, ça n’a pas de prix.

    Les baskets éco-responsables Vola, Terra, Terra V et Vola H sont les marques de fabrique de Ubac. Constituées de laine recyclée Made in France et assemblées au Portugal, avec une semelle éco-responsable en Green EVA ou en caoutchouc recyclé et des lacets en plastique recyclé. Elles sont fabriquées au Portugal pour vous garantir des baskets éthiques, recyclées, responsables, à un prix juste et avec des matériaux à faible impact.

    Nous élargissons notre collection de produits avec des baskets en coton. Le modèle Koto est en toile de coton recyclé, avec une semelle en caoutchouc recyclé et des lacets en plastique recyclé, ce qui en fait une sneakers vegan sans cuir. Nous proposons des baskets intemporelles, robustes pour les personnes qui cherchent à consommer de façon éthique et à trouver de bonnes chaussures.

    Autre modèle de baskets vegan et éco-responsable : Kana, une basket tout aussi responsable à base de toile de chanvre, de lin, de caoutchouc et de plastique recyclé.

    Nos produits sont faits pour durer, être intemporels et dans des matériaux robustes, aussi résistants qu’un bon cuir et avec un prix réfléchi.

    Le but de Ubac : réinventer la mode responsable en créant des baskets à partir de toile, de semelles et de lacets recyclés ou naturels. Des chaussures qui accompagneront tous vos looks de journées ou de soirées. Si vous cherchez des marques de chaussures éthiques et responsables, vous êtes bien tombé.e.s chez Ubac.

    360
    Drag